Internship Contacts in Cochin and Southern India

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.

NGO:

  1. Alternative Law Forum, Bangalore: (website – www.altlawforum.org/internships); internships@altlawforum.org
  2. Amnesty International, Bangalore: internships@amnesty.org.in
  3. Bar and Bench, Bangalore: careers@barandbench.com; info@barandbench.com
  4. BOSCO, Bangalore: boscoban@gmail.com
  5. CARPED-Centre For Action Research and People’s Development, Hyderabad:idimam@gmail.com (M.Subash Chandra)
  6. Center for Environmental Law, Education, Research and Advocacy, NLSIU, Bangalore: commonscell@nls.ac.in
  7. Center for Law and Policy Research, Bangalore: kothari@gmail.com
  8. Center for Legal Awareness, Hyderabad: legalawareness@gmail.com
  9. Centre for Disability Studies, NALSAR, Hyderabad: cdspadma@gmail.com;  internships@disabilitystudiesnalsar.org
  10. Foundation for Democratic Reforms, Hyderabad: http://www.fdrindia.org/internships/
  11. Greenpeace, Bangalore: kalra@greenpeace.org
  12. Janaagraha, Bangalore: volunteer@janaagraha.org
  13. MV Foundation, Hyderabad: mvfindia@gmail.com
  14. Takshashila Institution, Bangalore: takshashila.org.in/programmes/internships/

Lawyers:

  1. Advocate Manish Goyal, Allahabad : goyal_goyal41@rediffmail.com, 9839152188
  2. Advocate Sri Mohan Reddy, Hyderabad : +91 9849211825
  3. CH Jadhav Associates, Karnataka : 91 9448056042 or 08022251756
  4. Lega Appex, Bangalore : info@legaapex.com
  5. Mandgi Associates, Bangalore : 080-2226671
  6. V. Inbavijayan (Arbitrator), Chennai- inbavijayan@gmail.com
  7. Senior Advocate Amirthalingam, Chennai : trta33@hotmail.com

Law Firms:

  1. Anup S. Shah Law Firm : internships@anupsshahlawfirm.com; geetha@anupsshahlawfirm.com
  2. Atman Law Partners, Bangalore : internships@atmanlaw.com
  3. Brain League IP Service, Bangalore: 9916348872
  4. Dua Associates, Chennai- dua.hr@duaassociates.com
  5. Holla Associates, Bangalore : info@hollaassociates.com; hariholla@gmail.com
  6. Indus Law, Bangalore- rama.r@induslaw.com
  7. Just Law, Bangalore- sumana@justlaw.co.in; watchdog@justlaw.co.in (Sumana S. Naganand)
  8. Jyoti Sagar Associates (Bangalore) – roselin@jsalaw.com
  9. K & S Partners, Bangalore- lingaraj@knspartners.com (Lingaraj Managuli, Manager,HR)
  10. K Law, Bangalore- misha@klaw.in (Misha Gill)
  11. King and Patridge, Bangalore : moorchung.knp@gmail.com
  12. Kochhar and Co., Chennai: kalpana@chennai.kochhar.com
  13. Krishna and Saurastri, Bangalore: blr@krishnaandsaurastri.com; kotabagi@krishnaandsaurastri.com [Mr. Vinodkumar Kotabagi]
  14. Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan, Bangalore: hrd@lakshmisri.com
  15. Lega Appex, Bangalore : info@legaapex.com
  16. LegalExcel, Advocates and Solicitors, Bangalore: legalexcel@gmail.com
  17. Lex Apoheke, Chennai : info@lexapotheke.com
  18. LR Swami Company, Chennai: trademark@lrswami.com
  19. Mento Associates, Bangalore: mentoissac@mentoassociates.com
  20. MMB Legal, Bangalore: aparna@mmblegal.in
  21. NDS Law Partners, Bangalore : srivasthava@ndslaw.in and narendradev@ndslaw.in
  22. Selvam and Selvam, Chennai- http://selvamandselvam.in/internships/
  23. Singhania and Co. LLP, Bangalore- advsnigdha27@gmail.com (Snigdha Sharma)
  24. Tatva Legal, Bangalore : bangalore@tatvalegal.com
  25. Tempus Law Associates, Hyderabad: ahalya@tempuslaw.co.in
  26. Thiru and Thiru, Bangalore: info@lexquisite.com
  27. Trilegal, Bangalore : bangalore@trilegal.com
  28. Udwadia Udeshi and Argus Partners, Bangalore: recruit@uuargus.com
  29. Universal Legal, Chennai- kavitha.vijay@universal-legal.com (Kavita Vijay)
  30. VNS Legal, Chennai : shiva@vnslegal.in
  31. Wadia Ghandy & Co. (Bangalore) – rohan.kumar@wadiaghandy.com

Internship Contact List :

<—–Mumbai and Western India                                                                     Kolkata and Eastern India—–>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *