Internship Contacts in Delhi and Northern India

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.

NGO:

  1. Aarohan, New Delhi: aarohansociety@gmail.com
  2. Asian African Legal Consultative Organization, Delhi: mail@aalco.int
  3. Center for Science and Environment, Delhi: cse@cseindia.org, dpriyanka@cseindia.org
  4. Centre for Legislative Research and Advocacy, Delhi: info@clraindia.or g(Vinod Bhanu)
  5. Centre for WTO Studies, Indian Insititute of Foreign Trade, Delhi: aklahiri@iift.ac.in orlahiri@nic.in
  6. Chetanalaya, New Delhi: chetanalaya@gmail.com
  7. Common Wealth Human Rights Initiative (CHRI), Delhi-vinu@humanrightsinitiative.org
  8. Consumers India, New Delhi: jayashreehrg@gmail.com
  9. CRY, Delhi: leena.prasad@crymail.org
  10. Human Rights Law Network, Delhi: admin@hrln.org
  11. iJustice, Delhi (a public interest law firm): shefali@ijustice.in
  12. India Vision Foundation, NGO, Delhi: kritya.pandey@yahoo.com
  13. MARG Multiple Action: marg@ngo-marg.org
  14. Navjyoti India Foundation, Gurgaon: admin@navjyoti.org.in
  15. Navjyoti India Foundation,Gurgaon: admin@navjyoti.org.in
  16. Public Interest Legal Support and Research Centre (PILSARC), Delhi: pilsarc@gmail.com, rashmi@pilsarc.org
  17. PUCL, New Delhi: puclnat@gmail.com (Mahi Pal Singh)
  18. Rakshak Foundation, New-Delhi: hr@rakshakfoundation.org
  19. co.in, New Delhi: info@respectwomen.co.in
  20. Siddhartha Vashishta Charitable Trust, New Delhi: svctdelhi@gmail.com
  21. Software Freedom Law Center, New Delhi:  mamta@softwarefreedom.in(Mamta Verma)
  22. Transparency International India, New Delhi: tiindia.newdelhi@gmail.com
  23. Vidhi Center for Legal Policy, Delhi: vclp@vidhilegalpolicy.in

Lawyers:

  1. Solicitor General Rajeeve Mehra, Delhi : madhusudhanadv@gmail.com
  2. Advocate Amarjeet Singh Chandhiok, Delhi :achandhiok@gmail.com (Radhakrishnan)
  3. Advocate Anuradha Dixit, Delhi : dixitlawfirm@rediffmail.com
  4. Advocate C.S. Vaidyanathan, Delhi :khurana@gmail.com
  5. Advocate Kawaljit Kochar, Delhi :kawaljitkochar@gmail.com
  6. Advocate L B Rai, Delhi :info@lbraiandcompany.com
  7. Advocate Madhav Khurana, Delhikhurana@gmail.com
  8. Advocate Madhava Khurana, Delhi :khurana@gmail.com
  9. Advocate Meera Bhaitia, Delhi : meerabhatia.advocate@gmail.com
  10. Advocate Menaka Guruswamy, Delhi :chambers@menakaguruswamy.com
  11. Advocate Mohan Parasaran, Delhi :mparasaran2020@gmail.com
  12. Advocate Ms. Geeta Luthra, New Delhi-harish01@gmail.com
  13. Advocate Parvinder Chauhan, Delhi : parvinderchauahan@rediffmail.com
  14. Advocate PP Rao, Noida :pprao@airtelmail.in, 0120-2511655, +(91)-9811152510
  15. Advocate Pramod K. Dubey, Delhi :pkdassociates@gmail.com
  16. Advocate Pranay Aggarwala, Delhi :agrawala@gmail.com
  17. Advocate Rajan Narain, Delhi :rajannarain@gmail.com or internship@gmail.com
  18. Advocate Rakesh Kumar Singh, Delhi :rakeshsingh@ymail.com
  19. Advocate Satish tamta, Delhi : tamtasatish@gmail.co
  20. Advocate Surrender Chauhan, Delhi : 981008741
  21. Advocate Sushil Kumar, Delhi : adiikumar@hotmail.com
  22. Advocate Vrinda Grover, Delhi-vrindagrover@gmail.com
  23. Kaushal Law Associates, Delhi : (Assistant Mr. Mohan) 9911149992
  24. N. Krishnamani, Delhi- s.saptharishi@yahoo.co.in, krishnamani.mn@gmail.com (S. Saptarishi)
  25. Satish Tamta, Criminal Lawyer, Delhi:tamtasatish@gmail.com
  26. Senior Advocate C.S. Vaidyanathan, Delhi :csvofficial@yahoo.com
  27. Senior Advocate Geeta Luthra, Delhi :geetaluthra@gmail.com
  28. Senior Advocate Jayant Bhushan, Delhi : jayantbhushan@rediffmail.com
  29. Senior Advocate K K Venugopal, Delhi :kkvenu@vsnl.com
  30. Senior Advocate K.T.S. Tulsi, Delhi :ktstulsi@hotmail.com
  31. Senior Advocate P H Parekh, Delhi : pravin.parekh@pravinparekh.com
  32. Senior Advocate Parag P Tripathi, Delhi : chamberparagtripathi@hotmail.com
  33. Senior Advocate Pinky Anand, Delhi :luthraanand126@gmail.com or pinkyanand@gmail.com
  34. Senior Advocate Ram Jethmalani, Delhi :Rambjethmalani@yahoo.co.in
  35. Senior Advocate Siddharth Luthra, Delhi :ritu@vsnl.in

Government organisations:

  1. Central Information Commission, Delhi- rtimonitoring@gmail.com (Ishani Nayyar)
  2. Delhi Legal Service Authority : shabnam.zabi07@gmail.com; dlsathebest@rediffmail.com, nic.in
  3. FICCI, IPR Division, Delhi :  ficcihrd@ficci.com
  4. National Commission for Minorities, Delhi : http://ncm.nic.in/Contactus.html
  5. National Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Delhi : ncpcr.india@gmail.com (VP Singh)
  6. National Commission for Women, Delhi : http://ncw.nic.in/frmContact.aspx
  7. National Legal Service Authority, Delhi : nalsa1987@gmail.com
  8. NHRC, New Delhi : us_trg_nhrc@yahoo.in, Dalbir Rawat
  9. Office of Official Liquidator, Delhi : officialliquidatordelhi@yahoo.com
  10. ONGC, Delhi : sudarshanongc@gmail.com

Companies:

  1. Akosha, Delhi : sonia.verma@akosha.in, sanchit@akosha.com
  2. BizResearch Labs, Delhi : info@bizresearchlabs.com
  3. FICCI (IPR Division), Delhi : ficcihrd@ficci.com
  4. Indian National Bar Association : archana_aggarwal@indianbarassociation.org
  5. iPleaders, Delhi : internship@ipleaders.in ramanuj@ipleaders.in; internship@ipleaders.in
  6. Legal League Consulting, New Delhi : bithika@legalleague.co.in
  7. Lexis Nexis, Delhi : tanvi.rastogi@lexisnexis.com
  8. TATA Motors, Legal Department, Delhi : bipin.mangadan.das@tatamotors.com
  9. Vodafone, New Delhi : vodafone.del@vodafone.com

Law Firms:

  1. 21st Century Law Firm: enquiry@lawyersdelhi.com , contact@lawyersdelhi.com
  2. Abacus Legal Group: abacus@abacuslegalgroup.net
  3. ABS Legal, Noida: ashish.rana@abslegal.co.in
  4. Ace Indian Legal Consultants: aniljain@aceindialegal.com, spja30@hotmail.com
  5. Advani and Co., Delhi: delhi@advaniandco.com
  6. Aegis Juris: info@aegisjurist.com
  7. Agarwal Law Associates: mail@aglaw.i
  8. Alaya Legal Advocates: contact@alayalegal.com
  9. ALMT Legal: delhi@almtlegal.com
  10. Amarchand Mangaldas & Suresh & Shroff & Co. , Delhi : deepa.mittal@amarchand.com
  11. Amarjit & Associates: gurpreet@amarjitassociates.com
  12. AMC Law Firm: mail@amclawfirm.com
  13. Anand & Anand, Noida- sangeeta@anandandanand.com (Sangeeta , HR);  email@anandandanand.com
  14. APJ SLG Law Offices: careers@apjslg.co
  15. Archer & Angels: info@archerangel.com
  16. Ashutosh Verma & Associates, Delhi : tariquemtmlaw@gmail.co
  17. Associated Law Advisers: ala@ala-india.com
  18. AZB, Noida: hardeep.sachdeva@azbpartners.com; payaldutta@azbpartners.com; kchester@luthra.com
  19. Bansal Advocates & Co., Noida : advocateop@gmail.com, +91-98111 75060
  20. Bhasin & Co, New Delhi- lbhasin@gmail.c
  21. BMR Legal: mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
  22. Brus Chambers: contact@bruschambers.com
  23. BSK Legal, Delhi : sanjaykchadha@bsklegal.org
  24. BSK Legal, Delhi- Sanjaykchadha@bsklegal.org
  25. Chadha & Co.: info@chadha-co.com
  26. Chadha and Chadha: internship@candcip.in, recruitments@candcip.in
  27. Chiramel & Co.: chiramelco@gmail.com , chiramelco@hotmail.com
  28. Chitale & Chitale Partners : Email:vijay@chitales.com (New Delhi)
  29. Clasis Law: delhi@clasislaw.com , info@clasislaw.com
  30. Corporate Law Group: info@clgindia.com
  31. De Penning and Penning: contactus@depenning.com
  32. Delhi Law Firm: delhilawfirm.in@gmail.com
  33. DH Law Associates: career@dhlawassociates.com
  34. Dhir & Dhir Associates, Delhi : http://www.dhirassociates.com/
  35. Dhir & Djir Associates: contact@dhirassociates.com
  36. DSK Legal: contactus@dsklegal.com
  37. Dua Associates, Delhi : dua.hr@duaassociates.com
  38. Dutt Menon and Dunmorrsett, Delhi : admin@dumeds.com
  39. Enviro Legal Defence Firm (ELDF), Noida- admin@eldfindia.com
  40. FML, Noida- nivedita.dhar@foxmandallittile.com
  41. Fox Mandal, Noida : nivedita.dhar@foxmandal.com
  42. Fox Mandal: newdelhi@foxmandal.com
  43. Gnarus Partners, Delhi: jitendra@gnaruspartners.com
  44. Gopakumar Nair Associates- gopanair@gnaipr.net
  45. I G & Associates, Delhi : info@iglegal.com
  46. G Associates, New Delhi: info@iglegal.com
  47. L.A. Parsich & Company: inbox@ilaindia.com
  48. India Juris: newdelhi@indiajuris.com
  49. India Law Services: office@indialawoffices.com
  50. Indo Juris: newdelhi@indojuris.com
  51. Indus Law Firm, Noida : sheena.nambiar@induslaw.com
  52. Indus Law: delhi@induslaw.com
  53. International Investment and Law Consultants, Delhi : Hr@iilc.co.in
  54. International Investments & Law Consultants, Delhi : Hr@iilc.co.in
  55. International Trade Law Consultants: info@internationaltradelaw.org
  56. Intll Advocare, Delhi- ipcare@inttladvocare.com (Hemant Singh)
  57. IP Gurus, Noida : info@ipgurus.in
  58. M. Sharma & Co.: info@jmsharma.co
  59. Jafa & Javali: advocates@jafajavali.com
  60. Jalan & Co.: del@sjalanco.com
  61. JSA, Delhi: newdelhi@jsalaw.com
  62. JSA, Gurgaon- anjum@jsalaw.com
  63. Jurisperitus Legal Offices: delhi@jurisperitus.in
  64. K & S Partners,Gurgaon- ghose@knspartners.com
  65. K & S Partners: gurgaon@knspartners.com
  66. Kachwaha & Partners, Delhi: akhushu@kaplegal.com, mail@kaplegal.com
  67. Kaden Boriss- career.newdelhi@kadenboriss.com
  68. Kaden Boriss, Gurgaon : ktk@kadenboriss.com
  69. Kanth Associates: info@kanthcorp.com
  70. Kapoor & Co., Delhi: admin@kapoorandcompany.com
  71. Karanjawala & Co.: karanjawala@karanjawala.in
  72. Kasliwal Chambers, Rajasthan: kasliwalchambers@hotmail.com
  73. Khaitan & Partners: delhi@khaitanpartners.in, delhi@sumankhaitanco.in
  74. Khaitan and Co., Delhi- hr.delhi@khaitanco.com (Mr. Vivek Tripathi), delhi@khaitanco.com
  75. Khaitan Sud and Partners: Umesh.khaitan@kspartners.co.in
  76. King Stubb & Kasiva: hr@ksandk.com
  77. KK Sharma & Co., Delhi : kksharmak@yahoo.com
  78. KK Sharma and Co.: kksharmak@yahoo.com
  79. KNM Partners: knm@knm.in
  80. Knowledgentia Consultants, Delhi: info@knowledgentia.com
  81. Kochhar & Co.: delhi@kochhar.com; shilpa.laharwal@kochhar.com; info@klexserve.com
  82. Kochhar & Co.: Email: deepak.thakur@kochhar.com (Delhi)
  83. Kolloth & Co.: mail@kollothco.com
  84. Koura and Company: admin@kouraco.com
  85. Krishna and Saurashtri: del@krishnaandsaurastri.com
  86. Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan: hrd@lakshmisri.com
  87. Lall & Sethi: jkaur@indiaip.com, grahul@indiaip.com
  88. Lawremedium, Delhi : legal@lawremedium.in
  89. Legum Consultanats, Delhi : mail@legumconsultants.com
  90. Lex Counsel: info@lexcounsel.in
  91. Lex Juris, Delhi : rajnishkumar.33@gmail.com
  92. Lex Juris, Delhi: rajnishkumar.33@gmail.com
  93. Luthra and Luthra, Delhi- CRodrigues@luthra.com (Candice Rodrigues); delhi@luthra.com; kchester@luthra.com
  94. Maheshwari & Co., Delhi : ashish@maheshwariandco.com
  95. Maheshwari & Co.: careers@maheshwariandco.com
  96. Majmudar & Partners- kjangalwala@majmudarindia.com
  97. Majumdar & Co.: hr@patentindia.com
  98. Malhotra & Malhotra, Chandigarh: anilmalhotra1960@gmail.com
  99. Mason & Associates: mail@mason.co.in
  100. MNK Associates, Delhi : kunal@mnklaw.com
  101. MNK Law Offices: contactus@mnklaw.com, careers@mnklaw.com
  102. Mustafa and Alamana Associates: info@musthafa-almana.com
  103. P Khaitan, Delhi: arihant@opkhaitan.com
  104. P. Khaitan & Co.: opkhaitan@opkhaitan.com, gkhaitan@opkhaitan.com
  105. Obhan & Associates: email@obhans.com
  106. Paras Kuhad and Associates: pkadelhi@paraskuhad.com
  107. Parker and Parker Co., LLP: info@parkerip.com
  108. Patent Maniac Consulting: mail@patentmaniac.com
  109. Pathak & Associates (P&A Law Offices): Email: priyad@palawoffices.com (New Delhi)
  110. Phoenix Legal, Delhi: internship.delhi@phoenixlegal.in, associates.delhi@phoenixlegal.in
  111. Pinnacle Law Firm, Noida : pinnaclelawfirm@gmail.com
  112. Pinnacle Legal LLP, Chandigarh- prakriti@pinnaclelegal.in (Mrs.Prakriti Nanda)
  113. PRA Law Offices: Email: rama@pralaw.in (New Delhi)
  114. Rajinder Narain & Co.: Email: inbox@rnclegal.com (New Delhi)
  115. S&R Associates: Email: recruitment@snrlaw.in,
  116. Seth Dua & Associates: Email: sethdua@sethdua.com
  117. Singhania & Partners: Email: interns@singhania.in
  118. SRGR Law Offices: Email: info@srgrlaw.com (Noida)
  119. Swarup & Co. : Email: swarupco@swarupco.com (New Delhi)
  120. Tatva Legal: Email: delhi@tatvalegal.com (Delhi)
  121. Titus & Co : Email: bskalha@titus-india.com,dtitus@titus-india.com,titus@titus-india.com(Delhi)
  122. Trilegal: Email: delhi.internships@trilegal.com,nitish.nair@trilegal.com (New Delhi)
  123. PRA Law Offices: Email: rama@pralaw.in (New Delhi)
  124. Rajinder Narain & Co.: Email: inbox@rnclegal.com (New Delhi)
  125. PXV Law Partners- shilpi.rajpal@pxvlaw.com
  126. R K Dewan & Co., Delhi : delhi@rkdewan.com
  127. Rajan Narain/Global Legal Associates- rajan.internship@gmail.com
  128. Rajan Narain’s Global Legal Associates, Delhi : rajan.internship@gmail.com
  129. Rajinder Narain & Co.: rnc@vsnl.net, rnclawyers@gmail.com
  130. Rajni Singhania & Partners, Delhi : rochana@singhania.in
  131. Ranjan & Co., Delhi- ranjan_co76@rediffmail.com (Saud Khan)
  132. RK Dewan, Delhi: rkddelhi@rkdewan.com, nkbhardwaj@rkdewanmail.com
  133. S & R Associates, Delhi : akumar@snrlaw.in
  134. Scriboard Advocates & Legal Consultants, Delhi : james@scriboard.com
  135. Scriboard: info@scriboard.com
  136. Seth and Dua: sethdua@sethdua.com
  137. SGR J Associates: sandeep@sgrj.com
  138. Shad & Company: info@mylawyerdelhi.com
  139. Shobhit Jain Law Chambers, Delhi : shobhitjains@gmail.com
  140. Shr IPR Attorneys and Agents: info@sharips.com
  141. Singh & Associates, Delhi : shaini@singhassociates.in
  142. Singh Associates: newdelhi@singhassociates.in , recruit@singhassociate
  143. Singhania & Co.: new-delhi@singhania.com
  144. Singhania & Partners, Noida- sandeep.peters@singhania.co.in
  145. Suri & Co., New Delhi- rohit.aggarwal@surico.in; info@surico.in
  146. Tatva Legal- resume@tatvalegal.com
  147. Tatva Legal: delhi@tatvalegal.com, resume@tatvalegal.com
  148. Themis & Co., Delhi : themisadv@hotmail.com
  149. Titus and Co: titus@titus-india.c
  150. TMT Law Practice: info@tmtlaw.co.in
  151. Trustman: staff@trust
  152. UKCA Chambers, Delhi : delhi@ukca.in, +91 11 460 98 991,460 98 992
  153. Vaish Associates, New Delhi- vasudevan@vaishlaw.com (Vasudevan Nair)
  154. VCS Advoctaes and Associates, Delhi : panchajanyabatra@gmail.com
  155. Vedanta Law Chambers, Jaipur: vedantalaw@rediffmail.com
  156. Vishwanathan & Co.: info@com
  157. Walia & Co.: rswalia@vsnl.com
  158. Worldwide IPR Services: worldwideipr@gmail.com

Internship Contact List :

<—- Kolkata & Eastern India                                                                                  Mumbai & Western India—->

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *