Internship Contacts in Mumbai and Western India

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.

NGO:

  1. Advitya, Munbai:advitya_1@rediffmail.com, +91 9820844415 , +91 22 26602900
  2. Centre for Development Studies and Activity, Pune: +91-20-64730010
  3. Consumer Unity Trust Society, Jaipur: hrd@cuts.org
  4. CRY, Mumbai: mum@crymail.org
  5. Human Rights Law Network, Mumbai: internships@hrln.org OR mumbai@hrln.org
  6. International Justice Mission, Mumbai: mmendonca@ijm.org (Michelle Mendonca)
  7. Janvikas, Ahemdabad: vijayparmar@janvikas.in
  8. Kalpavriksh, Pune: kalpavriksh@vsnl.net
  9. Majlis, Mumbai: majlislaw@gmail.com, majlislegal@gmail.com
  10. MKSS, Rajasthan: mkssrajasthan@gmail.com
  11. PUCL, Jaipur: kavisriv@gmail.com (Pappu Kumawat), rajasthan@gmail.com
  12. Saheli Karyakarta Sangh, Pune: 020-65287296
  13. Self Employed Women’s Agency (SEWA), Ahmedabad:mail@sewa.org
  14. SNEHA, Mumbai: http://www.snehamumbai.org/portal/contact-us.aspx
  15. Yuva Unstoppable, Ahemedabad: rinkal@yuvaunstoppable.org

Lawyers:

  1. Advocate A K Gupta, Jaipur : arvindkumargupta155@yahoo.com, 0141-2293756
  2. Advocate Anoop Nair, Jabalpur : nairs.co@gmail.com
  3. Advocate Bharat Das Vaishnav, Durg (Chattisgarh) : 09300673466
  4. Advocate General G S Bapna, advgen.rajasthan.gov.in
  5. Advocate Inder Raj Saini, Jodhpur : 141-2227340, 9414042777.
  6. Advocate S Bhargava and Associates, Indore : shekhar1607@gmail.com
  7. Advocate Shiv Chand Sahu, Jaipur : 141-2293486
  8. Chaudhary Law Associates, Bhopal : choudharyadvocates@gmail.com
  9. Deven Dwarkadas and Partners, Mumbai : devendwarkadas@vsnl.net
  10. Mahesh Jethmalani, Mumbai: Sana Usman at sanausman19@gmail.com
  11. Manasi Joshi and Associates, Pune : advmanasijoshi@gmail.com
  12. Senior Advocate Ashok Saraogi, Mumbai : 0902205942
  13. Virtue resolute Legal, Pune: info@legalvr.com

Law Firms:

  1. Advani & Nehru, Pune : www.advaninehru.com
  2. Advani and Co., Mumbai- hiroo.advani@advaniandco.com
  3. ALMT Legal- careers@almtlegal.com
  4. Amarchand Mangaldas & Suresh & Shroff & Co.
  5. Anand & Anand – email@anandandanand.com
  6. ARA Law, Mumbai- mumbai@aralaw.com; recruitment@aralaw.com
  7. Astrea Legal Associates LLP- mumbai@astrealegal.com
  8. AZB, Mumbai- ashni.roy@azbpartners.com; aditya.mehta@azbpartners.com, mumbai@azbpartners.com
  9. Bharucha & Partners, Mumbai- sr.partner@bharucha.in
  10. Bose & Mitra & Co.- bmc@bosemitraco.com, shiv@bosemitraco.com, bmc@hathway.com
  11. Brus & Chambers- contact@bruschambers.com,
  12. Chandrakant M. Joshi- cmjoshi@bom3.vsnl.net.in
  13. Clasis Law- mumbai@clasislaw.com, info@clasislaw.com
  14. Consulta Juris- consulta@bom3.vsnl.net.in
  15. Crawford Bayley & Co, Mumbai- sanjay.asher@crawfordbayley.com (Sanjay Asher)
  16. Dave & Girish & Co.- mona@davegirish.com
  17. De Penning & De Penning- contactus@depenning.com
  18. Desai & Chinoy- dclaw@vsnl.net
  19. Desai Desai Carrimjee & Mulla- mail@ddcm.in
  20. Deven Dwarkadas & Partners, Mumbai: devendwarkadas@vsnl.net
  21. Dewani Associates, Nagpur : dewaniassociates@rediffmail.com
  22. DH Law Associates- career@dhlawassociates.com
  23. DM Harish & Co.- dmhco@dmharish.com, anil.harish@dmharish.com
  24. DSK Legal, Mumbai- contactus@dsklegal.com, resume@dsklegal.com
  25. Dua Associates- dua.hr@duaassociates.com
  26. Edgesys- career@edgesys.com
  27. EduLegal, Pune: mail@edulegal.in
  28. Exactus Corporation Pvt. Ltd.- info@oksgroup.com
  29. Fortitude Law, Mumbai: rmahajan@fortitude-law.com
  30. Fox Mandal, Mumbai- mumbai@foxmandal.com
  31. Gagrats- gagrats@gagrats.com
  32. Gandhi and Associates, Mumbai- update@gandhiassociates.com
  33. Gopakumar G. Nair & Associates- gopanair@gnaipr.net
  34. Hariani & Co (Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata).: madhavi.hariani@hariani.co.in
  35. Hariani & Co.- mumbai@hariani.co.in
  36. HSA Legal- careers@hsalegal.com
  37. Indian Law Services- karkhanis.ag@linklegal.in
  38. Innovar IP Consulting Group- careers@innovarip.com, info@innovarip.com
  39. Inrea Solutions Pvt. Ltd. – priyanka.agarwal@inrea.co.in
  40. Integreon- vidya.iyer@integreon.com, careers@integreon.com
  41. Jaideep Verma & Associates, Vadodra : lex@jaideepverma.com
  42. JSA Advocates and Solicitors- careers@jsalaw.com, mumbai@jsalaw.com
  43. JSA, Bombay- bamra@jsalaw.com (Wg. Cmr. Bamra); z.shariff@jsalaw.com
  44. Juris Corp- detty.davis@jclex.com
  45. Kachwaha & Partners- akhushu@kaplegal.com
  46. Kale & Shinde Associates, Pune : info@kaleandshinde.com
  47. Kale and Shinde Associates, Pune- info@kaleandshinde.com
  48. Kanga & Company- vaidya@kangacompany.com, mail@kangacompany.com
  49. Khaitan and Co., Mumbai- mumbai@khaitanco.com
  50. KlexServe- info@klexserve.com
  51. Kochhar and Co., Mumbai- malti@mumbai.kochhar.com;legal@mumbai.kochhar.com,
  52. Krishan and Saurastri Associates, Mumbai- anshu@krishnaandsaurastri.com (Anshu Srivastava)
  53. Krishna & Saurashtri- info@krishnaandsaurastri.com
  54. Krishna and Saurastri, Mumbai- info@krishnaandsaurastri.com
  55. Krishnamurthy & Co.- praveen.raju@klaw.in
  56. Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan- lsbom@lakshmisri.com
  57. Legal Eye Associates- legaleye.india@gmail.com, admin@legaleyeassociates.com
  58. Legalogic Consulting, Pune : info@legalogic.co.in
  59. Little & Co.- mumbai@foxmandallittle.com
  60. Little and Company,Mumbai- G.pal@littlecompany.com
  61. Luthra & Luthra, Mumbai : mumbai@luthra.com
  62. Luthra and Luthra Law Offices, Mumbai- fshaikh@luthra.com, skaicker@luthra.com (Firoz Shaikh, Sonal Kaicker), mumbai@luthra.com,
  63. Majumdar & Co.- hr@patentindia.com, bom@patentindia.com
  64. Mallar Law Associates- office@mlallp.com
  65. Manilal Kher Ambalal & Co.- info@mkaco.com
  66. MDP Partners- mumbai@mdppartners.com
  67. Mkono & Co.- Kapadia@sify.com, info@mkono.com
  68. Mulla & Mulla, Craigie Blunt Caroe- info@mullaandmulla.com, mullas@vsnl.com
  69. MV Kini & Co.- dnroad@mvkini.com, parle@mvkini.com
  70. MZM Legal- Deepaks@mzmlegal.com
  71. Naik & Naik Co.- info@nnico.com
  72. Neolegal Associates (IP Law Firm), Mumbai: bhavna@neolegal.in; ravina@neolegal.in
  73. Nishith Desai Associates, Mumbai- gowree@nishithdesai.com; nda@nishithdesai.com, internship@nishithdesai.com, nda@nishithdesai.com
  74. Oasis Counsel & Advisory, Mumbai : hmj@oasisadvisory.com
  75. Oasis Counsel and Advisory, Mumbai- hmj@oasisadvisory.com
  76. Anand & Co., Pune- aiparya.adv@rediffmail.com (Mr. Indra Arya)
  77. Pangea- P3careers@thomsonreuters.com
  78. Paras Kuhad & Associates- pkamumbai@paraskuhad.com, internmumbai@paraskuhad.com
  79. Phoenix Legal- mumbai@phoenixlegal.in, mumbaicity@phoenixlegal.in, associates.mumbai@phoenixlegal.in
  80. Rajani Associates- info@rajaniassociates.net, prem@rajaniassociates.net, sanjay@rajaniassociates.net
  81. Rajani Associates, Mumbai- prem@rajaniassociates.net ; contactus@rajaniassociates.net
  82. RK Dewan & Co.- rkd@rkdewan.com, dewan@rkdewanmail.com
  83. SGudinho@luthra.com.
  84. Singhania & Co.- mumbai@singhania.com, hr@singhanialaw.com
  85. Singhania & Partners- mum@singhania.in, hr@singhania.net
  86. Singhania & Partners, Mumbai- mum@singhania.in (Mr. Suneet Tyagi)
  87. SK Srivastav & Co.- info@srivastavandco.com
  88. SNG Law Partners, Mumbai : http://www.sngpartners.in/Careers
  89. Solomon & Co.- solomonco@slmnco.in
  90. Solomon & Company Advocates and Solicitors, Mumbai: solomonco@slmnco.in (Blaise Cutinho)
  91. Solomon & Roy- mahua@solomonandroy.com, aaron.solomon@slmnco.com
  92. Talwar Thakore and Associates- suresh.talwar@talwarthakore.com
  93. Tuli & Co.- recruitment@tuli.biz
  94. Tyabji Dayabhai- nimish.vakil@tyabjidayabhai.com
  95. Vaish Law Associates- mumbai@vaishlaw.com, vinay@vaishlaw.com, satwinder@vaishlaw.com
  96. Vaish Law Associates, Mumbai- bomi@vaishlaw.com; mumbai@vaishlaw.com
  97. Vigil Juris- vinod.agarwala@vigiljuris.com
  98. Virtue Resolute Legal, Pune : info@legalvr.com
  99. Wadia Ghandy & Co. (Mumbai) – nikeeta.kaspale@wadiaghandy.com

Internship Contact List :

<—-Delhi & Northern India                                                                                   Cochin & Southern India—->

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *