Law Firms in Andhra Pradesh

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
Sr. No. NAME WEBSITE/ E-MAIL
1.         The Law firm Of Sim http://www.spblawfirm.com/
2. Tempus Law Associates http://www.tempuslaw.co.in/
3. Poovzyya & CO. http://www.poovayya.net/
4. Majumdar & Partners http://www.majmudarindia.com/
5. ALMT Legal http://www.almtlegal.com/
6. Rajni Singhania & Partners http://www.singhania.in/
7. QuisLex http://www.quislex.com/
8. Fox Mandal http://www.foxmandal.com/
9. D P Ahuja & Co. http://www.dpahuja.com/
10. Tatva Legal http://www.tatvalegal.com/
11. Niranjan Rao Associates http://www.niranjanraoassociates.com/
12. Cyber Lawyer http://cyberlawyer.lawyer/
13. Khaitan And CO. http://www.khaitanco.com/
14. LexOrates http://www.lexorates.com/
15. Prometheus http://www.prometheusip.com/
16. Astrea Legal https://www.astrealegal.com/
17. Murthy Immigration Services https://murthyindia.com
18. Le Intelligensia http://www.leintelligensia.com/
19. Legal Craft https://legalcraft.com/
20. Jennings Strouss http://www.jsslaw.com/
21. Aequitasjuris Law Firm http://aequitasjuris.com/
22. Dua Associates http://www.duaassociates.com/
23. H & B Law Offices http://www.handblawoffices.com/
24. Hyderabad Lawyer for NRIs http://www.hyderabadlawyer4nris.com/
25. J. Sagar Associates http://www.jsalaw.com/
26. Kochhar & Co. Advocates http://www.kochhar.com/
27. Legist Associates http://www.legist.co.in/
28. Rights and Marks http://www.rightsandmarks.org/
29. Dejure Chambers Law Firm http://www.dejurechambers.com/
30. Hasan and Singh http://hasanandsingh.com/
31. Juris Prime http://www.jurisprime.com/
32. Nekkanti Legal Services http://www.nekkanti.in/
33. Novogress Intellectual Property Services LLP http://www.novogress.com/

 

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *