Law Firms in Delhi/NCR

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
S NO. NAME WEBSITE/E-MAIL
1.        O.P. Khaitan & CO. http://www.opkhaitan.com/
2.        AMC law firm http://www.amclawfirm.com/
3.        Dhir & Dhir http://www.dhirassociates.com/
4.        Kachwaha & Partners http://www.kaplegal.com/
5.        Singhania & CO. http://www.singhania.com/
6.        Kanth & Associates http://www.kanthandassociates.com/
7.        Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas http://www.amsshardul.com/
8.        JSA http://www.jsalaw.com/
9.        Luthra & Luthra http://www.luthra.com/
10.   Trilegal http://www.trilegal.com/
11.   Economic Laws Practice http://www.elplaw.in/
12.   Amarjit & Associates http://www.amarjit.in/
13.   Chadha and Chadha http://www.candcip.in/
14.   King Stubb & Kasiva http://ksandk.com/
15.   S Jalan & CO. http://www.sjalanco.com/
16.   Knowledgentia Consultants http://www.knowledgentia.com/
17.   Jafa & Javali http://www.jafajavali.net/
18.   Inttl Advocare http://www.inttladvocare.com/
19.   Krishna and Saurastri http://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/
20.   Lall & Sethi http://indiaip.com/
21.   Mason & Associates http://www.mason.co.in/
22.   Majumdar & Co http://www.patentindia.com/
23.   Obhan & Associates http://www.obhanandassociates.com/
24.   Parker and Parker Co. http://www.parkerip.com/
25.   Patent Maniac Consulting http://www.patentmaniac.com/
26.   Scriboard Advocates & Legal Consultants http://www.scriboard.com/
27.   Shr IPR Attorneys and Agents http://www.sharips.com/
28.   Singh & associates http://www.singhassociates.in/
29.   Aegis Juris http://aegisjuris.org/
30.   Ace Indian Legal Consultants http://www.aceindialegal.com/
31.   Abacus Legal Group http://www.abacuslegalgroup.net/
32.   Alaya legal advocates https://alayalegal.com
33.   Karanjawala & Co. http://www.karanjawala.in/
34.   Fox mandal http://www.foxmandal.com/
35.   Advani and Co. http://advaniandco.com/
36.   APJ SLG Law Offices http://www.apjslg.com/
37.   Bhasin & Co. http://www.bhasinco.in/
38.   BSK Legal http://www.bsklegal.org/
39.   Clasis Law http://www.clasislaw.com/
40.   DH Law Associates http://www.dhlawassociates.com/
41.   Dutt menon dunmorrsett http://www.dmdadvocates.com/
42.   Enviro Legal Defence Firm http://www.eldfindia.org/
43.   International Trade Law Consultants http://www.internationaltradelaw.org/
44.   Kaden Boriss Legal http://www.kadenboriss.com/
45.   Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan http://www.lakshmisri.com/
46.   Paras Kuhad and Associates http://www.paraskuhad.com/
47.   Phoenix Legal http://www.phoenixlegal.com
48.   PSA Legal Counselors http://www.psalegal.com/
49.   Rajinder Narain & Co. http://www.rajindernarainco.com/
50.   Rajni Singhania & Partners http://www.singhania.in/

 

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

One thought on “Law Firms in Delhi/NCR

  • July 28, 2016 at 12:02 pm
    Permalink

    Hello Friends,
    Bhasin Consultancy is a reputed Law Firm in Delhi the past few decades. With our team of expert legal professionals, we provide Legal Advocate Services. Through these Legal Advocate Services we deal in all kinds of legal documentations and litigations. Bhasin Consultancy has got expertise in Labour Law, Criminal Law,Family Law, Civil Rights etc. More info visit: http://www.bhasinconsultancy.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *