Law Firms in Gujarat

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
Sr. No.

NAME

WEBSITE/ E-MAIL

1.         Juneja Legal http://junejalegal.firm.in/
2. Mahendra Bhavsar & CO. http://www.mahendrabhavsar.com/
3. Cyberra Legal Services http://www.cyberralegalservices.com/
4. Ajmera Law http://www.ajmeralaw.com/
5. Mitul Desai And Associates http://www.mituldesaiandassociates.com/
6. Fox Mandal http://www.foxmandal.com/
7. Ashish Desai Advocate http://www.ashishdesaiadvocate.com/
8. Candour Legal http://candourlegal.com/
9. Nachiketa Associates http://www.nachiketaassociates.com/
10. Sejpal Associates Advocates http://www.sejpals.in/
11. Goodman Law http://www.goodmanslaw.in/
12. Y.J. Trivedi & Co. http://www.yjtrivedi.com/
13. M.I. Hava & co. http://mihavaandco.weebly.com/
14. Trivedi’s Law Office http://www.thelawoffice.in/
15. A R Gupta & Associates http://www.argupta.com/
16. Krishna and Saurastri http://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/
17. Jani Advocates http://janiadvocates.com/
18. H K India http://www.hkindia.com/
19. Title Clearance http://titleclearance.com/bit
20. CS Manish Buchasia http://buchasia.com/
21. Gopinath M. Amin http://www.gopinathamin.com/
22. Fidelity Legal Services http://fidelity.ind.in/
23. AM Legal http://amlegals.com/
24. All india trade service company http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/
25. Mehta legal http://mehtalegal.in/
26. Nanavati associates http://www.nanavatiassociates.com/
27. Prakash Thakkar  Associates http://www.pmthakkar.com/
28. Parker and Parker co. http://www.parkerip.com/
29. Raval and CO. http://www.trademarkindia.co.in/
30. Dattani & Dattani http://dattani.co.in/
31. S K shah Legal http://www.skshahlegal.com/
32. Evoke Consultancy http://www.evokeconsultancy.com/
33. Gohil Assosiates http://www.gohilassociates.com/
34. K.C. Patel & Co. http://kcpatel.in/
35. A Manavalan http://www.amanavalan.com/
36. D M Harish &CO. http://www.dmharish.com/
37. Mulla & Mulla & Craigie Blunt & Caroe http://www.mullaandmulla.com/
38. Kanga & Company http://www.kangacompany.com/
39. Dave and Girish & Co. http://www.davegirish.com/
40. Sudhir Shah http://www.sudhirlaw.com/
41. Juris Corp http://www.jclex.com/
42. Srivastava & Associates http://www.salawoffices.com/

 

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *