Law firms in Karnataka

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment.
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
 S.No NAME WEBSITE/E-MAIL
1. Atman Law Partners http://www.atmanlaw.com/
2. Anup S. Shah Law Firm http://www.anupsshahlawfirm.com/
3. Holla Associates http://www.hollaassociates.com/
4. Indus Law http://www.induslaw.com/
5. Just Law http://www.justlaw.co.in/
6. Jyoti Sagar Associates http://www.jsalaw.com/
7. K & S Partners http://www.knspartners.com/
8. K Law http://www.klaw.in/
9. King and Patridge http://www.knp.com/
10. Krishna and Saurastri http://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/
11. Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan http://www.lakshmisri.com/
12. Lega Appex http://www.legaapex.com/
13. Legal Excel http://www.legalexcel.com/
14. Link Legal Advocates http://www.linklegal.in/
15. Mento Associates http://www.mentoassociates.com/
16. MMB Legal http://www.mmblegal.in/
17. NDS Law Partners http://www.ndslaw.in/
18. Singhania and Co. LLP
19. Tatva Legal http://www.tatvalegal.com/
20. Thiru and Thiru
21. Trilegal http://www.trilegal.com/
22. Udwadia Udeshi and Argus Partners http://www.uuargus.com/
23. Wadia Ghandy & Co. http://www.wadiaghandy.com/
24. VNS Legal http://vnslegal.com/
list law firms Karnataka contact details

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *