Law Firms in Maharashtra

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
S. No. NAME WEBSITE/ E-MAIL
1.         Gopakumar Nair Associates http://www.gnaipr.com/
2.         Krishna and Saurastri http://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/
3.         Majumdar & Co http://www.patentindia.com/
4.         Parker and Parker Co. http://www.parkerip.com/
5.         singh & associates http://www.singhassociates.in/
6.         Luthra & Luthra http://www.luthra.com/
7.         JSA http://www.jsalaw.com/
8.         Kochhar and Co. http://www.kochhar.com/
9.         Nishith Desai Associates http://www.nishithdesai.com/
10.     Fox mandal http://www.foxmandal.com/
11.     Advani and Co. http://advaniandco.com/
12.     BMR Legal http://www.bmradvisors.com/
13.     Brus Chambers http://bruschambers.com/
14.     Clasis Law http://www.clasislaw.com/
15.     DH Law Associates http://www.dhlawassociates.com/
16.     Indo Juris Email Id- chennai@indojuris.com
17.     Majmudar & Partners http://www.majmudarindia.com/
18.     Paras Kuhad and Associates http://paraskuhad.com/
19.     R K Dewan & Co. http://www.rkdewan.com/
20.     AZB http://www.azbpartners.com/
21.     Bharucha & Partners http://www.bharucha.in/
22.     Rajani Associates http://rajaniassociates.net/
23.     Vaish Law Associates http://www.vaishlaw.com/
24.     Little and Company http://www.littlecompany.co.in/
25.     Singhania & Partners http://www.singhania.in/
26.     Krishna and Saurastri http://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/
27.     ARA Law http://www.aralaw.com/
28.     Oasis Counsel and Advisory http://www.oasisadvisory.com/
29.     Wadia Ghandy & Co Email Id- ashish.ahuja@wadiaghandy.com/
30.     MDP Partners http://www.mdppartners.in/
31.     Hariani & Co http://www.hariani.co.in/
32.     Fortitude Law http://www.fortitudelaw.uk/
33.     Mkono & Co http://www.mkono.com/
34.     ALMT Legal http://www.almtlegal.com/
35.     Anand & Anand http://www.anandandanand.com/
36.     Bose & Mitra & Co. http://bosemitraco.com/
37.     Brus & Chambers http://bruschambers.com/
38.     Dave & Girish & Co http://www.davegirish.com/
39.     De Penning & De Penning http://www.depenning.com/
40.     DM Harish & Co http://www.dmharish.com/
41.     Desai Desai Carrimjee & Mulla http://www.ddcm.in/
42.   Dua Associates http://www.duaassociates.com/
43.   Gagrats http://www.gagrats.com/
44.   Gopakumar G. Nair & Associates http://www.gnaipr.com/
45.   Hariani & Co. http://www.hariani.co.in/
46.   HSA Legal http://www.hsalegal.com/
47.   Juris Corp http://www.jclex.com/
48.   Kanga & Company http://www.kangacompany.com/
49.   Naik & Naik Co http://naiknaik.com/
50.   Mallar Law Associates http://mallarlaw.com/
51. DSK legal http://dsklegal.com/
52. O.P. Khaitan & CO. http://www.opkhaitan.com/
53. Gandhi & Associates http://lawgandhi.com/
54. Crawford Bayley & CO. Email Id- Sanjay.asher@crawfordbayley.com
55. Solomon & Company Advocates http://www.slmnco.in/
56. chandrakant M Joshi http://www.cmjoshi.us/
57. Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan http://www.lakshmisri.com/
58. Manilal Kher Ambalal & Co. http://www.mkaco.com/
59. Mulla & Mulla & Craigie Blunt & Caroe http://www.mullaandmulla.com/
60. MV Kini & Co http://www.mvkini.com/
61. MZM legal http://mzmlegal.com/
62. Tuli & co http://www.tuli.biz/
63. Vigil Juris email id- contact@vigiljjuris.com
64. Consulta Juris Law Firm http://consultajuris.com/
65. Legal Eye Associates http://www.legaleyeassociates.com/
66. Edgesys http://edgesys.com/
67. Exactus Corporation Pvt. Ltd http://www.exactuscorp.co.in/
68. Innovarip Consulting Group http://www.innovarip.com/
69. Inrea Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://www.inrearesearch.com/
70. Integreon http://www.integreon.com/
71. KlexServe http://www.klexserve.com/
72. Astrea legal associates llp https://www.astrealegal.com/
73. SNG Law Partners http://www.sngpartners.in/
74. Virtue Resolute Legal http://www.legalvr.com/
75. Kale & Shinde Associates http://www.kaleandshinde.com/
76. Legalogic Consulting http://www.legalogic.co.in/
77. EduLegal http://www.edulegal.in/
78. P. Anand & Co. http://www.spanandadvocates.com/

 

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *