Law Firms in Punjab & Haryana

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
Sr. No. NAME WEBSITE/ E-MAIL
1.         Gorsi law firm http://gorsilawfirm.com/
2.         VS lasw office http://www.vslawoffice.com/
3.         sippy sidhu law firm http://www.sippy.in/
4.         indo global law firm http://www.indogloballawfirm.com/
5.         Awasthi & Associates Law Firm http://www.awasthi.biz/
6.         Navkiran Singh and Associates http://www.singhlawyers.com/
7.         Simranjeet Law Associates http://simranlaw.com/
8.         Legacy Law Offices http://www.legacylawoffices.com/
9.         Wazir Singh Solicitor & CO. http://www.wazirsingh.com/
10.     Ferry Dhiman & CO. http://www.lawferry.com/
11.     Lex Consults http://www.lexconsultants.com/
12.     SMA Legal http://www.smalegal.in/
13.     NRI Legal Services http://www.nrilegalservices.com/
14.     Supreme Laws http://supremelaws.com/
15.     Supreme Recovery Associates http://www.supremerecovery.in/
16.     Bipan Ghai Advocate https://www.linkedin.com/in/bipan-ghai-6b89727b
17.     Ajneesh Raj Takkar http://artlo.in/
18.     Kashyap & Associates http://www.kashyapandassociates.com/
19.     Singhania & Co. http://www.singhania.com/
20.     Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan http://www.lakshmisri.com/
21.     Inder law Associates http://www.inderlawassociates.com/
22.     Evaluer http://www.evaluer.co.in/
23.     Juris Consults International Law Firm http://www.globaljurisconsults.com/
24.     Birinder Singh & Asscociates Email Id- birinder583@hotmail.com
25.     Sapan Dhir Advocates http://www.advocatesdhir.com/
26.     B&B Associates Advocates http://www.advocateschandigarh.com/
27.     Microbridge Solutions Private Limited http://www.microbridge.com/
28.     Majha Legal Services http://www.majhalaw.com/
29.     Mandeep Singh Sachdev & Associates http://www.mandeepsinghsachdev.com/
30.     Bharti Immigtarion http://bhartigroup.in/
31.     Talwar Advocates http://www.talwaradvocates.com/
32.     Sunrise Internationals http://www.sunriselegalservices.com/
33.     Advocate Lovkesh Gupta http://www.advocatelovkesh.com/
34.     SP Sharma & Associates http://spsharmaassociates.co.in/
35.     Sumati Legal Services http://sumatigroup.com/
36.     V.S. Law Office http://www.vslawoffice.com/
37.     TT Consultants http://ttconsultants.com/
38.     Regal Law Chambers http://www.rlclegalservices.com/
39.     SWICS Private Limited http://www.swics.org/
40.     Rajbir Singh Dhanda Advocates http://lawyerludhiana.com/
41.     Jagdeep Pal Singh Randhawa http://www.advocateludhiana.com/
42.     aswani associates http://www.ashwaniassociates.in/
43.     Ashok Bhakhri Associates ashokbhakhri@hotmail.com
44.     District Bar Association http://www.dbabathinda.com/
45.     Saran Law Firm http://www.saranlawfirm.com/
46.     Eincroyable Legal Advisory Services http://www.eincroyable.com/
47.     Harish Chhabra & Associates http://www.advharishchhabra.com/
48.     Malhotra & Malhotra http://www.malhotralaw.com/
49.     Pinnacle Legal LLP http://www.pinnaclelegal.in/
50.     Expert Lawyers http://www.expertlawyer.in/

 

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

3 thoughts on “Law Firms in Punjab & Haryana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *