Law Firms in Uttar Pradesh

Please help us update the list. If you have information of any organisation which 
can be added in the list, please leave a comment. 
Please note that this list is subject to correction and Law Times Journal has 
tried to accurately compile the data and is not responsible for any incorrect
information.
If an email ID or website URL is wrong please tell us in a comment to this article.
Sr. No.

NAME

WEBSITE/ E-MAIL

1.         Kanoon Villa http://www.uttarpradeshlawyers.com/
2.         Neeraj Associates http://www.neerajassociates-legal.com/
3.         Advocate D.S. Chaube http://www.dschaube.com/
4.         Concept Legal Consultants Pvt. Ltd. http://www.conceptlegals.com/
5.         Pinnaccle Legal Law Firm http://pinnacclelawfirm.com/
6.         Singhania & Partners http://www.singhania.in/
7.         Fidus Law Chambers http://www.fiduslawchambers.com/
8.         Advocate Bajrang https://www.advocatebajrang.com/
9.         Zeta Law Chambers http://www.zetalawchambers.com/
10.     R K & Associates http://rkandassociate.com/
11.     Aanand Kumar Sethi & Associates http://www.sethiandassociates.co.in/
12.     Kanpur Law Firm http://www.kanpurlawfirm.com/
13.     Fox Mandal http://www.foxmandal.com/
14.     Indus Law http://induslaw.com/
15.     Khurana & Khurana http://www.khuranaandkhurana.com/
16.     Legal Services India http://www.legalserviceindia.com/
17.     Rally Mark Legal http://www.rallymarklegal.com/
18.     Joseph & Joseph law offices http://www.josephandjoseph.in/
19.     Inttl Advocare http://www.inttladvocare.com/
20.     GCS Giri Consultancy Services http://www.giriconsultancy.com/
21.     Dubey and Associates http://www.dubeyandassociates.co.in/
22.     UnitedIPR http://www.unitedipr.com/
23.     ASA Law Firm http://www.asalegal.in/
24.     Trustman Advocates & Legal Consultants http://www.trustman.org/
25.     S.S Rana & Co. http://www.ssrana.in/
26.     BS Jain Law http://bsjain-law.com/
27.     TCL India http://www.tcl-india.net/
28.     Bhasin & CO. http://www.bhasinco.in/
29.     Clarus Law Associates http://www.claruslaw.com/
30.     Legal India http://www.legalindia.com/
31.     Kachwaha & Partners http://www.kaplegal.com/
32.     Naks & Partners http://www.nakslaw.com/
33.     Seth Associates http://www.sethassociates.com/
34.     SSG law Firm http://ssglawfirm.in/
35.     Taneja Law Offices http://www.tanejalawoffice.com/
36.     Legal Aspect http://www.legalaspect.in/
37.     Bak & Jak http://www.baknjak.com/
38.     Saraswat & Associates http://www.saraswatnet.com/
39.     Chitransh Law Associates http://www.chitranshlawassociates.com/
40.     Hunar Associates http://www.hunarassociates.in/
41.     CK Legal http://www.cklegal.org/
42.     Rajat Bansal http://advocaterajatbansal.com/
43.     ARC Legum http://www.arclegum.com/
44.     Rajeev Singh http://www.advocaterajeev.com/
45.     Ojus Legal http://www.ojuslegal.com/
46.     Tax Wiz http://www.taxwiz.in/
47.     Divorce Lawyers http://www.divorcelawyers.co.in/
48.     Trans-India Law Associates http://www.tlaindia.org/
49.     RGA Advocates & Solicitors http://www.rgalaws.com/
50.     Taneja Law Offices http://www.tanejalawoffice.com/

 

To check Law Firm in other states of India  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *